splendid_button_4

The Splendid Sampler 100 Block Mystery Quilt starts this Sunday!   Still havent picked my fabrics but think I will chose as I go and make a scrappy sampler.  Im not good at selecting fabric themes because i just cant decide on a few fabrics.  Lord knows I have plenty of fabric in my stash!!

Need 30-35 FQ divided equally in light, medium and darks.
Need about 2 yards of background fabrics.
Sashing requirements will be posted later…. Fabric info Link

The Splendid Sampler on Facebook

Heres the link to all the GOODIES … its the bonus projects and free patterns!

The splendid Sampler QUICK LINKS …

Meet the Splendid Sampler Designers

Fabric and tools page
FAQ page

 

Update February 13th, 2016 …. just might be using Christmas Fabrics!!

Heres a link to enter to win a Splendid Bundle, I choose contemporary

